Fonts and Tools

    Fonts used in our T-shirt Design Templates

     

    321 Impact - http://www.dafont.com/321impact.font

    Alex Brush - http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alex-brush

    Alley-oop - http://www.dafont.com/alley-oop.font

    All Star - http://www.dafont.com/allstar.font

    American Captain - http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font

    Argor Got Scaqh - http://www.dafont.com/argor-got-scaqh.font

    Arial - standard font or any san serif block font

    Athletic - http://www.dafont.com/athletic.font

    Atrox - http://www.dafont.com/atrox.font

    AvantGarde - http://ufonts.com/fonts/avantgarde.html

    Ballpark Weiner - http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font

    Barbatrick - http://www.dafont.com/barbatrick.font

    Bebas Neue - http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

    Beckett - http://www.dafont.com/beckett.font

    Bickham Script - if you don't have and don't want to purchase, use any nice script font.

    Big Noodle Titling - http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

    Bodoni - standard font

    Brush Script - standard font or use any Banff or casual script font

    College - http://www.dafont.com/college.font

    Collegiate - http://www.dafont.com/collegiateflf.font

    Compacta - standard font or use any thick san serif headline font http://ufonts.com/download/compacta-black-bt/25242.html

    Cooper Black - http://www.fontpalace.com/font-details/Cooper+Black/

    Copperplate - standard font

    Crown Title - http://www.dafont.com/crown-title.font

    Daemonicus - http://www.dafont.com/daemonicus.font

    Dirt2Soulstalker - http://www.dafont.com/dirt2-soulstalker.font

    Disintegration - http://www.dafont.com/disintegration.font

    Electramaniacal - http://www.dafont.com/electramaniacal.font

    Fat Tats - http://www.dafont.com/fat-tats.font

    FORQUE - http://www.dafont.com/forque.font

    Freshman - http://www.dafont.com/freshman.font

    HabanoST - http://www.fontpalace.com/font-download/HabanoST/

    Headline One - http://www.dafont.com/headline-hplhs.font

    Hominis - http://www.dafont.com/hominis.font

    Impact - standard font or use any thick san serif headline font

    Inked God - http://www.dafont.com/inked-god.font

    Jack Runner - http://www.dafont.com/jackrunner.font

    Kingthings Spike - http://www.dafont.com/kingthings-spike.font

    Loki Cola - http://www.dafont.com/loki-cola.font

    Lobster - http://www.dafont.com/lobster.font

    Magneto / Kelvinized - http://www.dafont.com/kelvinized.font

    MLB Tuscan - http://www.dafont.com/mlb-tuscan.font

    Motion Picture - http://www.dafont.com/motion-picture.font

    Oliver's Barney - http://www.dafont.com/olivers-barney.font

    ParmaPetitOutline - http://www.dafont.com/parmapetit.font

    Pillbox - http://www.dafont.com/pillbox-opaque.font

    Plug-Nickelblack - http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Plug-NickelBlack

    Poster Bodini - https://www.fontyukle.net/en/Poster+Bodoni.ttf

    Princeton - http://www.fontpalace.com/font-details/Princeton+Normal/

    Princetown D - http://fontsov.com/font/princetownd28096.html

    Quigley Wiggly - http://www.dafont.com/quigley-wiggly.font

    Saddlebag - http://www.dafont.com/saddlebag.font

    Saloonkeeper - https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/fontmesa/saloonkeeper/

    Segoe UI Black - Standard Microsoft Font - Use any san serif block font

    SF Collegiate - http://www.dafont.com/sf-collegiate.font

    Showcard Gothic - http://fontzone.net/font-details/showcard-gothic

    Southern Aire - http://www.dafont.com/southern-aire.font

    Stencil Standard - http://www.fontpalace.com/font-download/StencilStd/

    Still Time - http://www.dafont.com/still-time.font

    Titulo - http://www.dafont.com/titulo.font

    Ventography - http://www.dafont.com/ventography.font

    Weltron Special Power - http://www.dafont.com/weltron-sp2001.font

    Wide Latin - http://www.fontspace.com/category/latin%20wide

    Wolf's Bane - http://www.dafont.com/wolverine.font

    Need CorelDraw, Illustrator or Photoshop?

     

    FREE TRIAL DOWNLOADS

    Download a fully functional version of Adobe Illustrator, CorelDraw or Adobe Photoshop to edit our templates.  

     

     

    CorelDraw Tutorial

    If you are new to manipulating vector designs we would highly recommend CorelDraw!  CorelDraw is much easier to use and holds all of the font formatting effects intact when replacing the text with your own custom text.

     Download the free trial here

       

    Adobe Illustrator Tutorial

    Adobe Illustrator is used by graphics professionals all over the world is the leading vector-based design software. It has more high-end features than any other vector design software program on the market but the learning curve is rather steep for beginners.

    Download the free trial here

       

    Photoshop Tutorial

    Those of you who wish to work in a raster-based environment but don't have Adobe Photoshop can download a free trial at the link below.  Photoshop offers many special effects and filters that cannot be accomplished with a vector-based design program.  It's great for about any design project and is a must-have tool for web based design or any other design project for that matter!

    Download the free trial here

     

    CONTACT